Flash News

Home Tournaments KC -Kuwait Kerala Premier League - Edition VII

Tournaments

KC -Kuwait Kerala Premier League - Edition VII KC-KKPL 7

Completed

Starts : 27-09-2016

Ends : 17-02-2017

Overs: 20

Teams Involved: 17 Teams

Involved Teams

Standings

KC -Kuwait Kerala Premier League - Edition VII

Teams Match Won Lost Tied NR Abd Pts Rank Net.RR Runs (For) Runs (Against)
Pathanamthitta Smashers 10 8 1 1 0 0 17
1
+1.665 1601 / 196.0 1267 / 194.5
Palakkad Patriots 10 7 3 0 0 0 14
2
+1.685 1549 / 188.1 1305 / 199.2
Travancore Tuskers 10 7 3 0 0 0 14
3
+1.241 1361 / 179.5 1257 / 198.4
Alleppey Sachin Fans 10 7 3 0 0 0 14
4
+0.626 1560 / 188.5 1504 / 197.0
Royal Kings Trivandrum 10 6 4 0 0 0 12
5
+0.789 1464 / 182.4 1344 / 186.0
Thrissur Dynamites 10 5 5 0 0 0 10
6
-0.559 1376 / 192.0 1455 / 188.2
Arabian Eaglez Malappuram 10 3 6 0 0 1 7
7
-0.025 1208 / 178.0 1175 / 172.3
Kollam Royal Blasters 10 3 6 0 0 1 7
8
-0.875 1202 / 167.4 1267 / 157.3
Grand XI Wayanad 10 3 6 1 0 0 7
9
-1.117 1368 / 184.4 1506 / 176.4
Kottayam Riders 10 3 7 0 0 0 6
10
-0.742 1208 / 182.5 1438 / 195.4
Kings XI Quilon 10 1 9 0 0 0 2
11
-2.870 1063 / 200.0 1442 / 176.1
Teams Match Won Lost Tied NR Abd Pts Rank Net.RR Runs (For) Runs (Against)
Thrissur Lions 10 9 1 0 0 0 18
1
+1.488 1231 / 156.5 1145 / 180.0
Artech CC Cochin 10 7 3 0 0 0 14
2
+1.289 1475 / 186.4 1283 / 194.0
Q8 Calicut SPD 10 6 3 1 0 0 13
3
+0.338 1541 / 186.3 1560 / 196.5
Malabar Bulls 10 4 6 0 0 0 8
4
-0.378 1242 / 175.5 1259 / 169.1
Winners idukki united 10 2 7 1 0 0 5
5
-1.176 1138 / 178.0 1182 / 156.1
Kochi Tigers 10 1 9 0 0 0 1
6
-1.759 1376 / 178.5 1574 / 166.3

ScoreCard

Date Day Division Match No Match Teams Result
17-02-2017 Friday () KC-KKPL 7074 Final Thrissur Lions Vs Q8 Calicut SPD   Thrissur Lions Won by 7 wickets
10-02-2017 Friday () KC-KKPL 7073 Final Pathanamthitta Smashers Vs Travancore Tuskers  Pathanamthitta Smashers Won by 25 runs
01-02-2017 Wednesday () KC-KKPL 7072 Semi Final Artech CC Cochin Vs Q8 Calicut SPD   Q8 Calicut SPD Won by 4 wickets
31-01-2017 Tuesday () KC-KKPL 7071 Semi Final Travancore Tuskers Vs Palakkad Patriots  Travancore Tuskers Won by 5 wickets
30-01-2017 Monday () KC-KKPL 7070 Quarter Final Q8 Calicut SPD Vs Malabar Bulls  Q8 Calicut SPD Won by 7 wickets
29-01-2017 Sunday () KC-KKPL 7069 Quarter Final Alleppey Sachin Fans Vs Travancore Tuskers  Travancore Tuskers Won by 7 wickets
25-01-2017 Wednesday () KC-KKPL 7068 League Q8 Calicut SPD Vs Winners idukki united  Tie
24-01-2017 Tuesday () KC-KKPL 7067 League Kottayam Riders Vs Kings XI Quilon  Kings XI Quilon Won by 3 wickets
23-01-2017 Monday () KC-KKPL 7066 League Arabian Eaglez Malappuram Vs Palakkad Patriots  Palakkad Patriots Won by 14 runs
22-01-2017 Sunday () KC-KKPL 7065 League Kochi Tigers Vs Malabar Bulls  Malabar Bulls Won by 93 runs
21-01-2017 Saturday () KC-KKPL 7064 League Kottayam Riders Vs Pathanamthitta Smashers  Pathanamthitta Smashers Won by 67 runs
18-01-2017 Wednesday () KC-KKPL 7063 League Travancore Tuskers Vs Kollam Royal Blasters  Travancore Tuskers Won by 8 wickets
17-01-2017 Tuesday () KC-KKPL 7062 League Thrissur Dynamites Vs Grand XI Wayanad  Grand XI Wayanad Won by 8 wickets
16-01-2017 Monday () KC-KKPL 7061 League Royal Kings Trivandrum Vs Kings XI Quilon  Royal Kings Trivandrum Won by 131 runs
15-01-2017 Sunday () KC-KKPL 7060 League Thrissur Lions Vs Q8 Calicut SPD   Thrissur Lions Won by 5 wickets
14-01-2017 Saturday () KC-KKPL 7059 League Malabar Bulls Vs Winners idukki united  Malabar Bulls Won by 10 runs
11-01-2017 Wednesday () KC-KKPL 7058 League Q8 Calicut SPD Vs Artech CC Cochin  Artech CC Cochin Won by 7 wickets
10-01-2017 Tuesday () KC-KKPL 7057 League Palakkad Patriots Vs Kottayam Riders  Palakkad Patriots Won by 99 runs
09-01-2017 Monday () KC-KKPL 7056 League Royal Kings Trivandrum Vs Thrissur Dynamites  Thrissur Dynamites Won by 5 runs
08-01-2017 Sunday () KC-KKPL 7055 League Alleppey Sachin Fans Vs Pathanamthitta Smashers  Pathanamthitta Smashers Won by 77 runs
07-01-2017 Saturday () KC-KKPL 7054 League Thrissur Lions Vs Winners idukki united  Thrissur Lions Won by 6 wickets
04-01-2017 Wednesday () KC-KKPL 7053 League Arabian Eaglez Malappuram Vs Kottayam Riders  Arabian Eaglez Malappuram Won by 6 runs
03-01-2017 Tuesday () KC-KKPL 7052 League Malabar Bulls Vs Q8 Calicut SPD   Q8 Calicut SPD Won by 32 runs
02-01-2017 Monday () KC-KKPL 7051 League Kochi Tigers Vs Winners idukki united  Winners idukki united Won by Walkover
01-01-2017 Sunday () KC-KKPL 7050 League Thrissur Lions Vs Artech CC Cochin  Thrissur Lions Won by 7 wickets
31-12-2016 Saturday () KC-KKPL 7049 League Royal Kings Trivandrum Vs Kollam Royal Blasters  Royal Kings Trivandrum Won by 10 runs
28-12-2016 Wednesday () KC-KKPL 7048 League Kochi Tigers Vs Artech CC Cochin  Artech CC Cochin Won by 61 runs
27-12-2016 Tuesday () KC-KKPL 7047 League Kings XI Quilon Vs Palakkad Patriots  Palakkad Patriots Won by 9 wickets
26-12-2016 Monday () KC-KKPL 7046 League Kottayam Riders Vs Alleppey Sachin Fans  Alleppey Sachin Fans Won by 49 runs
25-12-2016 Sunday () KC-KKPL 7045 League Pathanamthitta Smashers Vs Arabian Eaglez Malappuram  Pathanamthitta Smashers Won by 25 runs
24-12-2016 Saturday () KC-KKPL 7044 League Travancore Tuskers Vs Thrissur Dynamites  Travancore Tuskers Won by 6 wickets
21-12-2016 Wednesday () KC-KKPL 7043 League Kings XI Quilon Vs Alleppey Sachin Fans  Alleppey Sachin Fans Won by 64 runs
20-12-2016 Tuesday () KC-KKPL 7042 League Grand XI Wayanad Vs Travancore Tuskers  Travancore Tuskers Won by 6 wickets
19-12-2016 Monday () KC-KKPL 7041 League Malabar Bulls Vs Thrissur Lions  Thrissur Lions Won by walkover
18-12-2016 Sunday () KC-KKPL 7040 League Thrissur Dynamites Vs Kollam Royal Blasters  Kollam Royal Blasters Won by 55 runs
17-12-2016 Saturday () KC-KKPL 7039 League Grand XI Wayanad Vs Palakkad Patriots  Palakkad Patriots Won by 92 runs
14-12-2016 Wednesday () KC-KKPL 7038 League Winners idukki united Vs Q8 Calicut SPD   Q8 Calicut SPD Won by 7 wickets
13-12-2016 Tuesday () KC-KKPL 7037 League Artech CC Cochin Vs Malabar Bulls  Artech CC Cochin Won by 82 runs
12-12-2016 Monday () KC-KKPL 7036 League Pathanamthitta Smashers Vs Royal Kings Trivandrum  Royal Kings Trivandrum Won by 8 wickets
11-12-2016 Sunday () KC-KKPL 7035 League Kochi Tigers Vs Thrissur Lions  Thrissur Lions Won by 4 wickets
10-12-2016 Saturday () KC-KKPL 7034 League Alleppey Sachin Fans Vs Grand XI Wayanad  Alleppey Sachin Fans Won by 45 runs
07-12-2016 Wednesday () KC-KKPL 7033 League Artech CC Cochin Vs Winners idukki united  Artech CC Cochin Won by 8 wickets
06-12-2016 Tuesday () KC-KKPL 7032 League Travancore Tuskers Vs Kottayam Riders  Travancore Tuskers Won by 8 wickets
05-12-2016 Monday () KC-KKPL 7031 League Kochi Tigers Vs Q8 Calicut SPD   Q8 Calicut SPD Won by 10 runs
04-12-2016 Sunday () KC-KKPL 7030 League Grand XI Wayanad Vs Kings XI Quilon  Grand XI Wayanad Won by 5 wickets
03-12-2016 Saturday () KC-KKPL 7029 League Arabian Eaglez Malappuram Vs Kollam Royal Blasters  Abandoned
30-11-2016 Wednesday () KC-KKPL 7028 League Royal Kings Trivandrum Vs Alleppey Sachin Fans  Alleppey Sachin Fans Won by 8 wickets
29-11-2016 Tuesday () KC-KKPL 7027 League Palakkad Patriots Vs Thrissur Dynamites  Thrissur Dynamites Won by 3 wickets
28-11-2016 Monday () KC-KKPL 7026 League Thrissur Lions Vs Kochi Tigers  Thrissur Lions Won by 9 runs
27-11-2016 Sunday () KC-KKPL 7025 League Artech CC Cochin Vs Malabar Bulls  Malabar Bulls Won by 7 wickets
26-11-2016 Saturday () KC-KKPL 7024 League Pathanamthitta Smashers Vs Grand XI Wayanad  Tie
23-11-2016 Wednesday () KC-KKPL 7023 League Kottayam Riders Vs Thrissur Dynamites  Thrissur Dynamites Won by 9 runs
22-11-2016 Tuesday () KC-KKPL 7022 League Travancore Tuskers Vs Kings XI Quilon  Travancore Tuskers Won by 91 runs
21-11-2016 Monday () KC-KKPL 7021 League Kollam Royal Blasters Vs Alleppey Sachin Fans  Alleppey Sachin Fans Won by 5 wickets
20-11-2016 Sunday () KC-KKPL 7020 League Arabian Eaglez Malappuram Vs Royal Kings Trivandrum  Royal Kings Trivandrum Won by 22 runs
16-11-2016 Wednesday () KC-KKPL 7019 League Palakkad Patriots Vs Kollam Royal Blasters  Palakkad Patriots Won by 17 runs
15-11-2016 Tuesday () KC-KKPL 7018 League Malabar Bulls Vs Winners idukki united  Malabar Bulls Won by 6 wickets
14-11-2016 Monday () KC-KKPL 7017 League Kochi Tigers Vs Artech CC Cochin  Artech CC Cochin Won by 19 runs
13-11-2016 Sunday () KC-KKPL 7016 League Royal Kings Trivandrum Vs Grand XI Wayanad  Royal Kings Trivandrum Won by 8 wickets
12-11-2016 Saturday () KC-KKPL 7015 League Pathanamthitta Smashers Vs Thrissur Dynamites  Pathanamthitta Smashers Won by 1 run
09-11-2016 Wednesday () KC-KKPL 7014 League Travancore Tuskers Vs Arabian Eaglez Malappuram  Arabian Eaglez Malappuram Won by 29 runs
07-11-2016 Monday () KC-KKPL 7013 League Kollam Royal Blasters Vs Pathanamthitta Smashers  Pathanamthitta Smashers Won by 107 runs
06-11-2016 Sunday () KC-KKPL 7012 League Thrissur Lions Vs Q8 Calicut SPD   Thrissur Lions Won by 73 runs
05-11-2016 Saturday () KC-KKPL 7011 League Alleppey Sachin Fans Vs Palakkad Patriots  Palakkad Patriots Won by 42 runs
02-11-2016 Wednesday () KC-KKPL 7010 League Kochi Tigers Vs Q8 Calicut SPD   Q8 Calicut SPD Won by 9 wickets
01-11-2016 Tuesday () KC-KKPL 7009 League Winners idukki united Vs Artech CC Cochin  Artech CC Cochin Won by 7 wickets
31-10-2016 Monday () KC-KKPL 7008 League Royal Kings Trivandrum Vs Palakkad Patriots  Palakkad Patriots Won by 50 runs
30-10-2016 Sunday () KC-KKPL 7007 League Arabian Eaglez Malappuram Vs Thrissur Dynamites  Thrissur Dynamites Won by 2 runs
29-10-2016 Saturday () KC-KKPL 7006 League Alleppey Sachin Fans Vs Travancore Tuskers  Travancore Tuskers Won by 29 runs
26-10-2016 Wednesday () KC-KKPL 7005 League Artech CC Cochin Vs Q8 Calicut SPD   Q8 Calicut SPD Won by 7 runs
25-10-2016 Tuesday () KC-KKPL 7004 League Travancore Tuskers Vs Pathanamthitta Smashers  Pathanamthitta Smashers Won by 3 wickets
24-10-2016 Monday () KC-KKPL 7003 League Kochi Tigers Vs Malabar Bulls  Kochi Tigers Won by 8 wickets
23-10-2016 Sunday () KC-KKPL 7002 League Kottayam Riders Vs Grand XI Wayanad  Kottayam Riders Won by 2 wickets
22-10-2016 Saturday () KC-KKPL 7001 League Kollam Royal Blasters Vs Kings XI Quilon  Kollam Royal Blasters Won by 14 runs
19-10-2016 Wednesday () KC-KKPL-7017 League Kochi Tigers Vs Winners idukki united  Winners idukki united Won by 5 runs
18-10-2016 Tuesday () KC-KKPL-7016 League Q8 Calicut SPD Vs Malabar Bulls  Q8 Calicut SPD Won by 7 runs
17-10-2016 Monday () KC-KKPL-7015 League Arabian Eaglez Malappuram Vs Alleppey Sachin Fans  Alleppey Sachin Fans Won by 7 wickets
16-10-2016 Sunday () KC-KKPL-7014 League Thrissur Lions Vs Artech CC Cochin  Artech CC Cochin Won by 34 runs
15-10-2016 Saturday () KC-KKPL-7013 League Thrissur Dynamites Vs Kings XI Quilon  Thrissur Dynamites Won by 3 wickets
12-10-2016 Wednesday () KC-KKPL-7012 League Kollam Royal Blasters Vs Grand XI Wayanad  Kollam Royal Blasters Won by 10 wickets
11-10-2016 Tuesday () KC-KKPL-7011 League Kottayam Riders Vs Royal Kings Trivandrum  Kottayam Riders Won by 4 wickets
10-10-2016 Monday () KC-KKPL-7010 League Alleppey Sachin Fans Vs Thrissur Dynamites  Alleppey Sachin Fans Won by 40 runs
09-10-2016 Sunday () KC-KKPL-7009 League Thrissur Lions Vs Malabar Bulls  Thrissur Lions Won by 8 wickets
08-10-2016 Saturday () KC-KKPL-7008 League Palakkad Patriots Vs Travancore Tuskers  Travancore Tuskers Won by 16 runs
05-10-2016 Wednesday () KC-KKPL-7007 League Pathanamthitta Smashers Vs Kings XI Quilon  Pathanamthitta Smashers Won by 4 wickets
04-10-2016 Tuesday () KC-KKPL-7006 League Arabian Eaglez Malappuram Vs Grand XI Wayanad  Grand XI Wayanad Won by 6 runs
03-10-2016 Monday () KC-KKPL-7005 League Kollam Royal Blasters Vs Kottayam Riders  Kottayam Riders Won by 8 wickets
02-10-2016 Sunday () KC-KKPL-7004 League Thrissur Lions Vs Winners idukki united  Thrissur Lions Won by 33 runs
01-10-2016 Saturday () KC-KKPL-7003 League Royal Kings Trivandrum Vs Travancore Tuskers  Royal Kings Trivandrum Won by 11 runs
28-09-2016 Wednesday () KC-KKPL-7002 League Pathanamthitta Smashers Vs Palakkad Patriots  Pathanamthitta Smashers Won by 54 runs
27-09-2016 Tuesday () KC-KKPL-7001 League Arabian Eaglez Malappuram Vs Kings XI Quilon  Arabian Eaglez Malappuram Won by 71 runs
 

Recent Matches

KC-Premier
Al Nida Won by 81 runs
25 Feb 2017 | KC-Premier271 | League | Sulaibiya Turf
Hadi Clinic XI Won by 39 runs
24 Feb 2017 | KC-Premier270 | League | Sulaibiya Turf
Real Fighters Cricket Club Won by 1 run
24 Feb 2017 | KC-Premier268 | League | TACK Entertainment City Cricket Ground, Doha
KC50
Future Stars Won by 5 wickets
25 Feb 2017 | KC50001 | League | TACK Entertainment City Cricket Ground, Doha
KC-Desert
Centurions CC Won by 37 runs
25 Feb 2017 | KC-Desert437 | Quarter Final | TACK-4
Fahaheel Friends Cricket Club Won by 9 wickets
25 Feb 2017 | KC-Desert436 | Quarter Final | TACK-4
Indian Strikers Won by 8 wickets
24 Feb 2017 | KC-Desert435 | Semi Final | TACK-5
KC-KKPL- 8
Alleppey Sachin Fans Won by 16 runs
26 Feb 2017 | KC-KKPL- 8007 | League | TACK Entertainment City Cricket Ground, Doha
Thrissur Dynamites Won by 56 runs
25 Feb 2017 | KC-KKPL- 8006 | League | TACK Entertainment City Cricket Ground, Doha
Thrissur Lions Won by 46 runs
22 Feb 2017 | KC-KKPL- 8005 | League | TACK Entertainment City Cricket Ground, Doha
KC-AUB17
Commercial Bank of Kuwait Won by 3 wickets
11 Feb 2017 | KC-AUB17020 | Semi Final | Sulaibiya Turf
Burgan Bank Won by 39 runs
11 Feb 2017 | KC-AUB17019 | Semi Final | Sulaibiya Turf
National Bank of Kuwait - NBK Won by 16 runs
11 Feb 2017 | KC-AUB17017 | Semi Final | TACK Entertainment City Cricket Ground, Doha
Boubyan-17
Gulf Bank Won by 41 runs
25 Feb 2017 | Boubyan-17008 | League | Sulaibiya Turf
National Bank of Kuwait - NBK Won by 19 runs
25 Feb 2017 | Boubyan-17007 | League | Sulaibiya Turf
Ahli United Bank (AUB) Won by 102 runs
25 Feb 2017 | Boubyan-17005 | League | TACK Entertainment City Cricket Ground, Doha
KVCC 2017
MG7 Cricket Club Won by 57 runs
24 Feb 2017 | KVCC 2017012 | League | TLCC -Kabd
STAR XI Won by 26 runs
24 Feb 2017 | KVCC 2017013 | League | KSCC - Kabd
Kuwait Swedish Cricket Club Won by 6 wickets
17 Feb 2017 | KVCC 2017010 | League | TLCC -Kabd
KC-U16-07
MG 7 Juniors -u16 Won by 57 runs
25 Feb 2017 | KC-U16-07011 | League | Sulaibiya Turf
CCC -u16 Won by 225 runs
25 Feb 2017 | KC-U16-07010 | League | TACK Entertainment City Cricket Ground, Doha
Future Stars- u16 Won by 8 wickets
18 Feb 2017 | KC-U16-07009 | League | Sulaibiya Turf
SCCT- 17
Al-Rashed Intl Shipping Co Won by 139 runs
18 Feb 2017 | SCCT- 17020 | League | TACK Entertainment City Cricket Ground, Doha
Sharaf Shipping Cricket Team Won by 19 runs
18 Feb 2017 | SCCT- 17019 | League | TACK Entertainment City Cricket Ground, Doha
Al Bader Won by 71 runs
11 Feb 2017 | SCCT- 17018 | League | TACK Entertainment City Cricket Ground, Doha
Premiert20
Kuwait United Stars CC Won by 8 runs
24 Feb 2017 | Premiert20006 | League | TACK Entertainment City Cricket Ground, Doha
Express Cargo Cricket Club Won by 15 runs
24 Feb 2017 | Premiert20005 | League | TACK Entertainment City Cricket Ground, Doha
Al Nida Won by 18 runs
24 Feb 2017 | Premiert20008 | League | Sulaibiya Turf
KC-Desert2
Artech Cricket Club - ACC Won by 7 wickets
25 Feb 2017 | KC-Desert2011 | League | TACK-5
Royal Strikers Kerala (RSK) Won by 19 runs
25 Feb 2017 | KC-Desert2008 | League | TACK-3
The Tigers Won by 7 wickets
25 Feb 2017 | KC-Desert2007 | League | TACK-3

Teams

  • Copyright © 2016 Kuwait Cricket